• Date/time: June 3rd to August 8th
Summer Movie Express Flyers

Source: Station Provided/Radio One / Radio One Indy

The Summer Movie Express is back for 2018 at the Regal Village Park 17 in Carmel! The Regal Summer Movie Express is a 9-week adventure in movie-going! Regal will present selected movies at 10AM each Tuesday and Wednesday for 9-weeks during Summer Break. Popular titles such as The Lego Movie, The Book of Life, Minions, Madagascar 3, Rio 2, The Peanuts Movie, Boxtrolls and more will be shown on the big screen to be enjoyed by thousands of eager film fans.

Admission to all movies is just $1.00 with a portion of the proceeds going to the Will Rogers Institute & Brave Beginnings! It’s a great way to see some of the best family-friendly movies available on the big screen while supporting a great charity!

For More Information Please Visit:

https://www.regmovies.com/movies/summer-movie-express

 

SUMMER SCHEDULE:

Week 1

Tue. Jun 5 to Wed. Jun 6

Both movies play on both days

The Iron Giant

Curious George

 

Week 2

Tue. Jun 12 to Wed. Jun 13

Both movies play on both days

Despicable Me

Ice Age: Collision Course

 

Week 3

Tue. Jun 19 to Wed. Jun 20

Both movies play on both days

Storks

Mr. Peabody & Sherman

 

Week 4

Tue. Jun 26 to Wed. Jun 27

Both movies play on both days

Despicable Me 2

How to Train Your Dragon 2

 

Week 5

Tue. Jul 3 to Wed. Jul 4

Both movies play on both days

The Lego Movie

Alvin and the Chipmunks

 

Week 6

Tue. Jul 10 to Wed. Jul 11

Both movies play on both days

Sing

The Peanuts Movie

 

Week 7

Tue. Jul 17 to Wed. Jul 18

Both movies play on both days

The LEGO Ninjago Movie

Ferdinand

 

Week 8

Tue. Jul 24 to Wed. Jul 25

Both movies play on both days

The Secret Life of Pets

Alvin and the Chipmunks: The Squeakquel

 

Week 9

Tue. Jul 31 to Wed. Aug 1

Both movies play on both days

The Lego Batman Movie

Trolls

 

Week 10

Tue. Aug 7 to Wed. Aug 8

Both movies play on both days

Minions

The Boss Baby

 

 

Location:

Regal Village Park Stadium 17

2222 E. 146th Street

Carmel, IN

Summer Movie Express was originally published on indyhiphop.com

Also On Boom Indy:
×