Our Favorite Celebrity Kids Doing Everyday Things In Costumes was originally published on globalgrind.com

1. North West as Minnie Mouse at 6 in the morning.

View this post on Instagram

6am

A post shared by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

3. Penelope and North as mermaids on vacation.

View this post on Instagram

Last night we swam with a mermaid.

A post shared by Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) on

4. Jessica Simpson’s daughter Maxi Drew makes for a beautiful unicorn.

View this post on Instagram

Maxi Drew and her unicorn

A post shared by Jessica Simpson (@jessicasimpson) on

5. She also makes a cute kitten ballerina.

6. Game’s daughter Little Cali is basically Minnie Mouse.

View this post on Instagram

Wink Wink 😉😉 @littlemisscalidream

A post shared by Tiffney Cambridge (@lovetiffney) on

7. She’s got beautiful ballerina covered too.

View this post on Instagram

Go Cals 😊

A post shared by Tiffney Cambridge (@lovetiffney) on

8. T.I. and Tiny’s kids Major & King kickin’ it as Pikachu.

View this post on Instagram

My LuvBugs.. @king_harris_8 & Majorbaby..

A post shared by Majorgirl (@majorgirl) on

9. Baby Future is a kitty.

10. We’re not sure who Baby Future is here… but this is equally adorable.

11. King Cairo as Mickey Mouse.

View this post on Instagram

My fat man .... #disneyland

A post shared by Blac Chyna (@blacchyna) on

12. On an average day, The Bash is actually the Cookie Monster.

View this post on Instagram

Coolest guy I know #sebastiantaylorthomaz

A post shared by Amber Rose (@amberrose) on

13. Riley Curry, the ballerina.

View this post on Instagram

Love my little girl!!!!! 😍😍☺️

A post shared by Ayesha Curry (@ayeshacurry) on

14. Kim Zolciak’s daughter Kaia Rose just maxin’ and relaxin’.

View this post on Instagram

100% girl #MsThang #DropItLikeItsHot #KaiaRose

A post shared by Kim Zolciak-Biermann (@kimzolciakbiermann) on

16. Chris Brown’s Royalty does a mean Minnie Mouse!

17. Suri Cruise and Katie Holmes going UP on a Wednesday.

View this post on Instagram

#humpDAAAY!!!!!

A post shared by Katie Holmes (@katieholmes212) on

18. Jessica Alba’s mini-mes Honor and Haven play dress-up in her closet.

View this post on Instagram

Kids playing dress up in moms closet 🙀👗👒

A post shared by Jessica Alba (@jessicaalba) on

19. Cutie pie North West struggles to choose one character on her way out the door.

20. Just a casual stroll with the princess of the Kardashian empire.

View this post on Instagram

Casual stroll with the princess #NYFW 💜

A post shared by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

×